About Us

The Wyoming County Press Examiner,with a history dating back to the end of the Civil War, is a combination of the former Tunkhannock Republican and New-Age and the Trail Examiner of Nicholson, Pennsylvania. The two publications became members of The Times family in 1977 and were merged the following year. Each week The Wyoming County Press Examiner readers in Wyoming County and adjoining portions of Susquehanna, Bradford, Lackawanna and Luzerne counties up-to-date with local news not found in any other newspaper.

 

Contact Us:

16 East Tioga Street

Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Phone: (570) 836-2123

Fax: (570) 836-3378

E-Mail: news@wcexaminer.com

Editorial:

Robert L. Baker, Editor, ext. 33

E-Mail: bbaker@wcexaminer.com

Business Advertising:

Beth Romanski, Consultant, ext. 26

E-Mail: bromanski@wcexaminer.com

Kim Toth, Consultant, ext. 28

E-Mail: ktoth@wcexaminer.com

Classified Ads

classifieds@wcexaminer.com

Happy Ads:

Linda Dimino, E-Mail: ldimino@wcexaminer.com

General Manager:

David Barry, dbarry@tsweeklygroup.com

Publisher:

Greg Zyla